Kappa Alpha Theta

Gamma Iota Chapter University of Kentucky

Chapter Officers

Leah Carloni

Chief Executive Officer

Katie Swim

Chief Administrator Officer

Taryn Latsko

Chief Operating Officer

Carly Wolnitzek

Chief Financial Officer

Trevor Prieskorn

Chief Marketing Officer

Anne Alyse Lynsford

Chief Education Officer

Elle Eggleston

Chief Recruiting Officer

Amy Nutt

Chief Panhellenic Officer

Maddie Carnahan

Executive Assistant

Olivia Giese


Lora Boyadjieva

Awards Director

Kaylie Zander

Human Resources Director

Meredith Edelen

Event Director

Abby Updike

Scholarship Director

Erin Hochluenter

New Member Director

Kendall Stratton


Shannon Rives

Facility Management Director

Claire Chauvin

Recruitment Director

Dianne Gillis

Alternate Panhellenic Delegate

Madison Nahstoll

Service and Philanthropy Director

Cate Carpenter

IT Director

Shelby Blakeman

Almunae Engagement Director

Julia Liss

Communications Director

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image